Master John Douglas

Spiritual Healer

Spiritual Healer Master John Douglas is a qualified Thought Spiritual Healer & Energetic Healing Practitioner.

Trauma, emotional and mental stress, false belief systems and blocks to our personal growth can be stored in the energy fields of our bodies, impacting our ability to function at our full potential. These blocks obstruct the vital flow of energy through our body and systems that is necessary for our health and well being. Over time this leads to illness and depleted mental and emotional reserves. Energetic healing can restore these vital flows.

More About Master John Douglas >

 

STAY CONNECTED

Subscribe FREE to
CONSCIOUS CONNECTION
to stay in tune with
Spirit Repair and receive
notification of scheduled events.


Email:
 

Home

FREE JOHN DOUGLAS TELESEMINAR

Sponsored by S.E.L.F. Foundation

Saturday, March 28th - 9 PM EDT USA
8 PM CDT, 7 PM MDT, 6 PM PDT and 1 AM GMT Sunday morning

Teleseminar call in number: 1-917-962-0650
Conference code: 376224

2015 SPRING TOUR / APRIL 11 - JUNE 7TH

WORKSHOP REGISTRATION NOW AVAILABLE for Santa Fe NM, Lawrence KS, Chicago IL, Tampa FL, New York, Washington DC, Boone NC, Des Moines IA, Portland OR, San Diego CA, San Francisco Bay Area CA and Los Angeles.

Workshop attendance is now limited for each event. Please register early to reserve your seat.

Q&A Teleseminars on May 8th & June 4th.

REGISTER NOW

NEW ITEMS NOW AVAILABLE

RELATIONSHIP DEVELOPMENT CD OR MP3 DOWNLOAD

A transformational spiritual process that activates harmonization and oneness with all particles of matter in the universe.

Download our most recent Teleseminar "A Guide to Relationship Development" and listen as John discusses many of the unique processes that occur when using Relationship Development.

Updated HEALTH REPAIR REQUESTS LIST now available.

BLUE OCEAN MINERALS TRAVEL SIZE BOTTLE

FAITH & SENSORY DEVELOPMENT CD or MP3 Download

Advanced techniques which activate & build the hidden senses.

ELITE TRAINING

More information here.

LEARN ABOUT MASTER JOHN

Click here to watch a video clip of John explaining his work.

Follow the link below to hear audio clips and learn more about John, his work, and Spirit Repair tools. We invite you to share them with anyone who may be interested in learning more.

Listen Now

PERSONAL EXPERIENCES WITH JOHN

Click here to read about some of the many positive results people are experiencing.

KARMIC REPAIR

Participate every Friday at 4:30 PM EST with the global community and play Karmic Repair to generate mass intention for the positive karmic expansion of the earth and your life path.

Purchase the Physical CD or download the MP3 to listen now.

HEALTH AND WELLNESS PRODUCTS

Click here to view.

  • Food Repair Disc - Cleanse, repair, energize, and revitalize your food for optimum absorption.
  • Telomerase Activation with TA-65 - Works on targeted cells in your body improving cell logevity and quality of life
  • ProArgi9 - Enhance heart health, regeneration and anti-aging.
  • Australia's Great Barrier Reef Minerals - 90+ minerals and trace elements.
  • Gold (New TRMX-3!), Blue and Silver Detox Patches

Featured Item

Psychological Repair Package MP3 Download and CD Backup
Psychological Repair will activate a process of help and guidance for any challenge, test or trial you may be experiencing in your life.

By clearing mental and psychological limitations, and by positively "prog... more about Psychological Repair Package MP3 Download and CD Backup >



Bookmark and Share

“I could see the connections so clearly and understood each point. His knowledge has enabled me to understand, for the first time in nearly 60 years of life, why and what and how certain behaviors developed and why new ones may now be adopted.” —Anonymous, Fairfield, IA